Vigtigt: Denne destination har muligvis rejsebegrænsninger grundet COVID-19, herunder særlige restriktioner for logi. Tjek alle nationale og lokale sundhedsmæssige vejledninger for denne destination før du bestiller.

Luk
Gå videre til hovedindhold.
Alle overnatningssteder i Cartagena, Bolivar, Colombia
1 værelse, 2 voksne

Casa La Factoria by Faranda Boutique

3,5-stjernet3,5 stjerner
Calle de La Factoria, Cra 3ra # 36 - 13, Centro Historico, Cartagena, 130001, Colombia
  • Saml stemplerDu kan samle Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempler her
8,2
Meget godt26 Alle vores anmeldelser kommer fra verificerede gæster, som har overnattet på overnatningsstedet.verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Indskrænk anmeldelser:

26 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser

Gæstebedømmelse

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er blevet indsendt af gæster fra andre lande

8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 25. feb. 2020
Beautiful property. We booked a king room, but received a queen. No problem. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. We didn’t like that the toilet had a glass enclosure, so there was no privacy to do you know what.... al in all, a very pleasant stay in a historical building in a great location.
MetrokelRomantisk rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 2. jan. 2020
It was a vood stay
The service was good, although we heard a lot of noise till late hours from other bedrooms. I guess the walls were very thin.
Rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 29. okt. 2019
Amazing Hotel
Casa la Factoria was five stars! Check in was extremely easy a the room was very clean! The staff was always friendly and the decor of the place was Phenomenal! The location was perfect, my boyfriend and I walked everywhere
BrittanyRejse på 5 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
6,0GodtIndtjekning 16. okt. 2019
No elevator Hotel too expensive for very few ammenities
Rejse med venner på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 3. jul. 2019
Wedding Anniversary Trip
We had welcome drink! We really appreciated it. The hotel is wonderful and its staff very lovely. The room is very comfortable and beautiful. The breakfast is delicious, and the hotel location is great. It is within the old town walls, and we were able to walk from there to everywhere. We felt very safe. We hired its service to pick us up and leave us at the airport. We do recommend this hotel.
Romantisk rejse på 5 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 12. jul. 2019
Amazing
Very good and very comfortable
AlvaroRomantisk rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 6. jun. 2019
It’s a new hotel in a very beautiful building. Clean and comfortable rooms, good amenities and nice sheets and towels. Delicious breakfast!!!!
CarmenForretningsrejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 4. maj 2019
Outdoor, cool and breezy, great location. Staff was very helpful.
Familierejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Orbitz-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 29. apr. 2019
The location was great and the property is beautiful. Good to know for future travelers that the staff does not speak a ton of English for those who don't know Spanish that well, but they are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend!
JamieRejse på 5 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 19. apr. 2019
The location of this hotel is perfect for exploring the old town of Categena. The property itself is a little oasis with some lovely facilities, the pool, the restaurant. The only thing I didn't like about our stay was 'some' of the staff. They weren't the friendliest. I paid for the 'superior' room, but upon check-in got put in a tiny dark room. We politely asked/complained about it the following day and were eventually moved to exactly the same size room, but upstairs. It was lighter and we were happier, but I don't feel like I got what we paid for.
Romantisk rejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 28. mar. 2019
Hotel and staff were fantastic! I was very sad with the agressines of people in the street asking for money Is extremely uncomfortable to live that in every corner in the viudas amurallada. Too much. You guys have to clean that up. I don’t even know if I want to go back. Just because of so much people asking begging all over. Clean it!
JoseRomantisk rejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 5. mar. 2019
a few minor distractions, but overall a most pleasant boutique hotel, wonderfully pleasant and helpful staff, convenient location, good price, and lovely breakfasts.
Romantisk rejse på 5 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
2,0DårligtIndtjekning 18. feb. 2019
According to the hotel staff, they don’t take money from orbitz. Tried to charge me the full price of the room
Rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Orbitz-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Casa La Factoria Hotel
Dear Sir / Madam We apologize for the inconvenience and inconvenience caused due to the confusion presented at the time of making the payment for your stay. We are continuously working on improving our service and verifying the payment methods of each reservation before charging directly to our guests to avoid causing inconvenience
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 16. jan. 2019
Excellent boutique hotel in old city
Beautiful hotel! Excellent service. Breakfast every morning was delicious. Our pre dinner margaritas were some of the best I ever had. This hotel is right in the heart of the old city. Would recommend to anyone!
Rejse med venner på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 7. dec. 2018
Excellent location, beautiful and comfortable room
Rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
6,0GodtIndtjekning 21. nov. 2018
Overall, I liked the hotel (good location), but my room was really quirky. It had no real windows, but two porthole type openings to the hallway, which had no covers/blinds and were right under the hall light. There was no way for the room to get dark. If I didn't have a sleep mask, I'd have been in real trouble. The bathroom also had an opening onto an airshaft. Again, no blinds on the glass and it funneled all the noise from the kitchen below straight up to the room.
JenRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 8. nov. 2018
Location its perfect staff friendly. Needs to work on room odors
PvasquezvRejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 9. nov. 2018
Great location. Very good restaurant food. Rooftop terrace is a very nice spot
JgRejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 8. nov. 2018
Great stay! Very nice and attentive staff. Great decor and location. Would definitely stay again.
AdolfoRejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse

Følgende anmeldelser blev indsendt af hotelgæster fra andre lande

10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 16. apr. 2019
Es el mejor hotel del mundo! Las instalaciones son hermosas, nuevas, perfectas y funcionales. Las piscinas y la decoración son hermosas y el agua siempre esta a la temperatura perfecta. El personal es amable y cuida cada detalle. La ubicación es increíble, en el mejor lugar de la ciudad amuralla. La mejor experiencia!
Rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 27. mar. 2019
La localisation et la qualité du design de l’hôtel
Rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 16. mar. 2019
Très bel hotel idéalement situé, tranquille quoique la musique d'ambiance est un peu forte le jour style lounge dans tout l,hotel , adieu siestes ...
Rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
4,0AcceptabeltIndtjekning 1. dec. 2019
julio cesarRejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
2,0DårligtIndtjekning 30. jun. 2019
Rejse på 6 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 2. maj 2019
KathleenFamilierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
4,0AcceptabeltIndtjekning 18. nov. 2018
Rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Beklager, der er ingen billeder af dette overnatningssted taget af rejsende.
De anmeldelser og bedømmelser, der findes på denne hjemmeside, er udelukkende kundernes og leverandørernes subjektive holdninger. De hverken repræsenterer eller gengiver Hotels.coms holdning. Hverken Hotels.com eller de parter, der er involveret i at stille indholdet i anmeldelser til rådighed, kan holdes ansvarlige for eventuelle skader eller tab som følge af brugen af disse anmeldelser.