Vigtigt: Denne destination har muligvis rejsebegrænsninger grundet COVID-19, herunder særlige restriktioner for logi. Tjek alle nationale og lokale sundhedsmæssige vejledninger for denne destination før du bestiller.

Luk
Gå videre til hovedindhold.
Alle overnatningssteder i Wesley Chapel, Florida, USA
1 værelse, 2 voksne
2650 Lajuana Blvd, Wesley Chapel, FL, 33543, USA
  • Saml stemplerDu kan samle Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempler her
9,2
Superbt153 Alle vores anmeldelser kommer fra verificerede gæster, som har overnattet på overnatningsstedet.verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Indskrænk anmeldelser:

153 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser

Gæstebedømmelse

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er blevet indsendt af gæster fra andre lande

8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 6. jun. 2020
new
New hotel very clean breakfast in the time of coronavirus not bad
EdwinFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, General Manager
Thank you for your kind words.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 2. jun. 2020
ready
Their late at night Darnell had everything thing ready
EdwinRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, General Manager
Thank you and we can wait for you to return.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 30. maj 2020
Family oasis, bring your sunscreen!
Our trip was perfect; we were seeing our daughter and granddaughter after 3 months separation. We were allowed a late checkout and visited in the restaurant area as well as in and by the pool. Darnell at the desk was very kind and generous with our special circumstances. My only tiny criticism is that shade is desperately needed around the pool. Would definitely come back!!
SusanFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, General Manager
Thank you so much! We look forward to serving you when you return.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 17. dec. 2019
STAY HERE!!
Clean/Comfortable/Friendly
JeffreyForretningsrejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, General Manager
It was a pleasure serving you during your recent stay. We can't wait to have the opportunity to serve you again.
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 4. feb. 2020
Room service/cleaning staff was not working thoroughly. First day there were no towels in the room. Second day bathroom was not cleaned. Never vacuum the room.
HarishFamilierejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret CheapTickets-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, General Manager
Hi Harish, I apologize for the service you received during your stay. I have mentioned this my housekeepers and using this as a teaching moment to make sure that this doesn't happen again.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 2. feb. 2020
Beautiful new hotel, well equipped close to shopping
Familierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, General Manager
Thanks for staying with us. We look forward to serving you again!
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 7. jan. 2020
Very good hotel, I will recommend It.
Familierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, General Manager
Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you during your next visit.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 4. jan. 2020
Great place for a good price!
Grear place, great staff, very clean.
BratislavFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, General Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to serving you during your next visit.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 1. jan. 2020
I had no complaints. This was a great hotel! I will definitely use it next time.
Familierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, General Manager
Thank you for choosing the Fairfield by Marriott Tampa Wesley Chapel for your recent travels to Tampa. We look forward to serving you when you return.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 29. dec. 2019
This is a great hotel. Everything was top notch. Seems brand new.
TFFamilierejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, General Manager
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and we look forward to serving you again soon!
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 20. dec. 2019
Great place to stay. Breakfast & coffee was great.
JamesRejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, General Manager
Thank you for choosing the Fairfield by Marriott Tampa Wesley Chapel for your recent travels to Tampa. We're always here and look forward to serving you in the true "Marriott" tradition.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 30. dec. 2019
Excellent clean friendly good breakfast nice shower
Familierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Orbitz-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, General Manager
Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate you staying with us.
4,0AcceptabeltIndtjekning 13. dec. 2019
Room floors were very in need of vacuuming. Bathroom floor had spills and spots. We were told towels would be brought when the were ready but never arrived. Breakfast room was a disaster....would not trust eating there, All in all a very disappointing stay.
MarilynRomantisk rejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, Front Office Manager
Hello, I apologize for the experience you received during your stay here. I've shared this information with the entire staff and can assure that this doesn't happen again.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 8. dec. 2019
Very clean, courteous staff, good breakfast options included in stay
Rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Orbitz-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, Front Office Manager
Thank you so much! We look forward to your return.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 28. nov. 2019
Great hospitality
The staff is a friendly, helpful and most welcoming group of people I've ever encountered at a hotel. Their front desk especially is fantastic. I would highly recommend this location to anyone staying in the north Tampa area.
KeithFamilierejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, Front Office Manager
Thank you Mr. Keith for choosing Fairfield. We appreciate your business and we look forward serving you again in the true "Marriott" tradition.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 21. nov. 2019
55' Smart TV' s in room allowed us to enjoy streaming services such as Netflix. Exercise room readily accessible with more equipment that is typically found in most hotels. Staff was EXCEPTIONAL! Not only efficient but friendly and welcoming as well.
Familierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Orbitz-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, Front Desk Manager
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 23. nov. 2019
The Hotel and Staff are wonderful, however the cleaning is not good.
Familierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Orbitz-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, Front Office Manager
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We do apologize for the cleaning service you experienced during your stay. We have shared this with our staff and can assure that it won't happen again.
6,0GodtIndtjekning 19. nov. 2019
Break fast was not good Very few items to choose
VamanjoreRejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, Front Office Manager
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We apologize that our hot breakfast buffet wasn't up to your liking. We strive to provide items that's required through our Marriott Brand. We hope that during your next stay, we'll be able to have the items that will be up to your liking.
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 16. nov. 2019
Clean property. Nice beds and big bathroom. Great value for the price
JJRejse med venner på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, Front Office Manager
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2,0DårligtIndtjekning 10. nov. 2019
Keep Looking if you want to sleep
The hotel is new but so is the staff! At 2:30 am the room next door fire alarm went off. so we got to be waken up suddenly thinking there was a fire. That alarm went on for at least 25 min. The front desk was not helpful with any information on when it was going stop or if there was even a fire! Then at 3:30am our fire alarm in our room started, very loud and blinking strobe light. That one went on for another 15 min. Lets just say now its 3:45 am and we have been wide awake since the 1st one. No rest here and getting back to sleep, ya not happening now! No one got any rest. As soon as the sun came up we checked out. The agents do not communicate because the morning girl at the front desk had no idea what I was referring too. I just got here, I have no idea why you are upset. " her exact words" I asked to speak to a manager but of course they are not there that early . I demanded a refund and a apology. I still see the charge on my credit card so we will see if I will have to dispute it, if it hard hits. I was given a recite that the charges were reversed. The amount on the recite did not match the credit charge so its all a mystery. I was expecting the manager to reach out in a call to apologize for the defect in their system and to confirm the refund but that did not happen. Because of that we will not be returning to the Marriott Chain. Stick with Hilton if you expect excellent out standing customer service.
LaraRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Fairfield by Marriott Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. My name is David Reeves and I am the Front Office Manager at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Wesley Chapel. It has come to my attention that the service you received during your recent stay did not meet your expectations. For this, I sincerely apologize. The experience you described is not characteristic of the level of service our associates strive to provide. I would love the opportunity to hear more about your recent stay in an effort to prevent this issue from occurring in the future. You can contact the hotel at your earliest convenient to speak with myself or the General Manager, Michele McKinney. I look forward to speaking with you in order to restore your confidence in the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Wesley Chapel.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 6. nov. 2019
That it was in a very quiet area. Nice sorroundings and very neat decoration.
PatriciaRomantisk rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, Front Office Manager
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 2. okt. 2019
Very Nice !
Awesome stay overall, the only thing was that they didnt clean the room 2 of the 4 days we were there. But overall amazing !
NicholasRejse med venner på 4 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, Front Office Manager
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We apologize that you didn't receive service. We have addressed this with our housekeeper and we can assure you that it won't happen again.
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 28. okt. 2019
Building was clean and well maintained, but would have enjoyed dining options in the hotel
Familierejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, Front Office Manager
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We apologize for not having any dining options at our property. This Marriott/Fairfield Brand do not offer dining options at any our properties. I would love the opportunity to share with you the Marriott properties that offer dining at their properties.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 21. okt. 2019
It’s a very clean property, lots of food options in the area. It’s great if you want to visit family & friends in Wesley Chapel. It’s about a 45 min drive to downtown Tampa & 1 hour 10 min to the beach.
Familierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, Front Office Manager
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 13. okt. 2019
Completely satisfied
Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The TV/cable went out in our room. They immediately moved us so my husband could watch the Yankees playoff game. There was no fuss about it. The rooms and hotel were clean.
ShannonFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, Front Office Manager
Hi Shannon- It was a pleasure having you here with us and we can't wait for you to return.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 5. okt. 2019
Perfect
Beautiful new property good location would stay there again
MaryRejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra David Reeves, Front Office Manager
Thank you so much for staying with us. We strive to serve all of guest in the true "Marriott" tradition. We can't wait till you visit us again.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 5. sep. 2019
Very Good
Excellent, friendly staff , nice breakfast overall beautiful experience.
SridharFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Sharon Heyward
Thank you for staying with us.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 1. sep. 2019
Great staff, with good amenities. The location is the best, close to shopping and main attractions.
LuisFamilierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Sharon Heyward
Thank you, we greatly appreciate you for staying with us.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 27. aug. 2019
Great hotel!! Staff are friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again if in area.
Familierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Sharon Heyward
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, come back and visit.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 25. aug. 2019
I loved everything about this hotel: staff friendliness, clean room, excellent customer service, and the free breakfast had tons of options!! I would definitely recommend and plan to stay here everyone I return to the Tampa area.
Familierejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Sharon Heyward
Awesome, thank you for staying with us.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 22. aug. 2019
Great stay
This hotel had everything it takes to ensure a great stay from check in to check out.
janieFamilierejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Sharon Heyward
Awesome, thank you for staying with us.
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 17. aug. 2019
Excellent service
HaldyneFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Sharon Heyward
Thank you for staying with us.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 7. aug. 2019
Outstanding
Outstanding customer service
CharlesFamilierejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Sharon Heyward
Awesome, thank you for staying with us, please come by and visit us.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 7. aug. 2019
room was excellent, nice service. breakfast area was clean adnd food was nice too
Familierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Travelocity-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Sharon Heyward
Great, thank you for staying with us, please come by and visit us.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 14. jul. 2019
Nice hotel, great price
Stayed here while visiting family local for a few days. Was a nice new hotel. Staff was great. Complimentary breakfast was okay, wish it had a little more. Pool was nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Michael PFamilierejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Sharon Heyward
Thank you for staying with us, please come by and visit us.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 19. jul. 2019
Nice stay
The hotel is fairly new. It’s clean and quiet. The staff was nice, they even accommodated us to check in early
AleishaFamilierejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Sharon Heyward
Awesome, thank you for staying with us. Come back and visit us.
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 16. jul. 2019
The property was very clean and nice. I think they could use a kids area for families and a bigger laundry facility.
Rejse på 5 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Sharon Heyward
Thank for staying with us.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 18. jul. 2019
Will, everything worked out very good for us in Fairfield Hotel we were so happy choosing this one you name it.
HaniFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Sharon Heyward
Awesome, Thank you for staying with us, please come by and visit us.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 12. jul. 2019
The hotel is super clean. The staff was friendly. If I come back to that area I would stayed there again.
Familierejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Orbitz-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Sharon Heyward
Thank you for staying with us, please come by and visit us.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 12. jul. 2019
Very clean, very friendly staff. Good location, near shopping and restaurants, but still quiet. Initially, the TV and phone in my room were not working, but they quickly found another room for me. Very comfortable stay.
Familierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Sharon Heyward
Great, thank you for staying with us, please come by and visit us.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 28. jun. 2019
Location to mall and restaurants. Great staff and price
Familierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 27. jun. 2019
Very nice and clean. Great location and breakfast!
Familierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 27. jun. 2019
It was quiet and clean. Breakfast was great.
DANETTE MRomantisk rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 23. jun. 2019
Check in was quick the property is really clean overall great service and friendly staff
RayFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 12. jun. 2019
Good location and very quiet.
Good location, good breakfast and amenities. The area is very quiet. The rooms are very comfortable and nice. Very good service.
MarilynFamilierejse på 8 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 8. jun. 2019
Cleanliness of facilities and friendliness of the staff
Familierejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Cpp
Thank you
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 6. jun. 2019
Great New Hotel!
Friendly, attentive staff. The hotel is new to the area and accommodations were generally excellent. The shower doors are our only complain. The seal did not stop water from leaking onto the bathroom floor; it can be dangerous stepping out of the shower.
ShannonFamilierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 6. jun. 2019
Comfy bed, beautiful shower, amazing bath products. Hard to get the right temperature in the room and unit shuts off when room is vacant for a while which, with the climate makes the room stuffy and humid-towels and beach/pool clothing wouldn’t dry and smelled like mildew over night.
Familierejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Cpp
Thank you so much for your feedback. Unfortunately the weather here in Florida is so humid the musty clothing is a big problem for us all. We hope you spend your next stay with us next time you are in Wesley Chapel.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 1. jun. 2019
Super clean in all areas and great amenities. Good breakfast.
Familierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra CPP
Thank you so much for your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us next time you are in Wesley Chapel.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 7. jun. 2019
Great place to stay in the area!
It was great! Cozy and clean room, everything in working order. Respectful and polite employees.
JasonRejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Cpp
Thank you so much for your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us next time you are in Wesley Chapel.
Beklager, der er ingen billeder af dette overnatningssted taget af rejsende.
De anmeldelser og bedømmelser, der findes på denne hjemmeside, er udelukkende kundernes og leverandørernes subjektive holdninger. De hverken repræsenterer eller gengiver Hotels.coms holdning. Hverken Hotels.com eller de parter, der er involveret i at stille indholdet i anmeldelser til rådighed, kan holdes ansvarlige for eventuelle skader eller tab som følge af brugen af disse anmeldelser.