Vigtigt: Denne destination har muligvis rejsebegrænsninger grundet COVID-19, herunder særlige restriktioner for logi. Tjek alle nationale og lokale sundhedsmæssige vejledninger for denne destination før du bestiller.

Luk
Gå videre til hovedindhold.
Alle overnatningssteder i Les Franqueses del Valles, Catalonien, Spanien
1 værelse, 2 voksne

Rincón de piedra BCN

1-stjernet1 stjerne
Carrer de la Serra 2, Les Franqueses del Valles, Barcelona, 08520, Spanien
  • Saml stemplerDu kan samle Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempler her
9,8
Enestående15 Alle vores anmeldelser kommer fra verificerede gæster, som har overnattet på overnatningsstedet.verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Indskrænk anmeldelser:

15 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser

Gæstebedømmelse

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er blevet indsendt af gæster fra andre lande

10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 14. aug. 2019
I liked the age and uniqueness of the house. It was in a beautiful setting and we had our own outdoor patio.
Familierejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Daniel R.
Thanks a lot for your review. You are right, we have an ancient farmhouse totally renovated wtih today amenities keeping original style. The outdoor patio is a wonderful space for having a nice breakfast or just simply to seat and take a breathe after a long day in Barcelona city. We will be glad to recieve you at home. Thanks for choosing Mas Can Calet!!
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 1. jul. 2019
Rustic original building with modern facilities , secure with a very helpful supportive owner. Good location within walking distance to train station for Barcelona
Romantisk rejse på 7 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Daniel R.
Thanks for tour review Paul. It was a pleasure to meet you these days. We do our best to provide best stay. Our excellent location gives the possibility to visit Barcelona City and the rest of interesting points (mountains, beaches or vulcano area). We will be glad to receive you or your colleagues whenever you consider. Thanks for staying with us in Mas Can Calet!!
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 28. jun. 2019
Great place and highly recommend if you are traveling to Barcelona. The unit was on the first floor of a newly renovated large house located in a suburb of Barcelona. (Owner lives on second floor.) Very clean and tastefully decorated, the unit has a LOT of space. Doors from the second bedroom lead out to a small enclosed courtyard with a table and small green area. (Great place to dry clothes without having them out everywhere.) The living space is large, with couch and TV. Beds were good and our family of 4 were happy to have a separate bathroom/shower for each of the bedrooms. The property is located just north of Barcelona. We were coming from southern France and so the location fit well. We had stayed in the city before, so we were fine with being outside the city for a few days before we left. The owner was wonderful with communication and provided us maps and useful information (and even made us a dinner reservation in the town for the evening), including train times. The ride to central Barcelona is 36 minutes after a 15 min walk to the train station. (There was plenty of parking in the lot next to the station, so you could drive there in 5 mins.) Overall, very nice place to stay if you'll be traveling to Barcelona. A bit outside of the city, but train will take you to right to the center. Great host who was helpful with information and communication throughout. Highly recommend.
BryanFamilierejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Daniel R.
Thanks Bryan for your detailed review after being in our property and thank you as well for deciding to stay with us and give us the possibility to meet your nice group. As you mentioned, we are located in close to Barcelona with a good communication (trains or car). We provide a quite, convenient and comfortable unit in a old XIX farmhouse totally renovated. I love to provide all necessary to make easier and better your stay (tips, maps, suggested restaurants or whatever you can need during these days). You and your family will be welcomed if you decide to come again to Mas Can Calet!!
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 17. jun. 2019
Daniel has a lovely historic property. It's finished to a high standard with beautiful gardens and with secure parking.
Romantisk rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Daniel
Thank you very much for your comments Gary. It was a pleasure to receive you and your colleagues at home. We are quite proud of our traditional farmhouse, we love to make you feel comfortable, secure and well communicated with Barcelona city center. Thanks for choossing Mas Can Calet and we hope to see you again soon!!
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 24. maj 2019
This is a fantastic, charming property in a nice area that is convenient both for Barcelona and for reaching a wide variety of beaches along the north east coast. Our hosts could not have been more helpful, providing detailed tourist information/recommendations and even baking us a cake! Highly recommended.
Familierejse på 7 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Daniel R.
Thank you very much for your kind comments. As you mentioned, we are in an excellent location for visiting Barcelona city and the nice beaches and calas of our coast. We provide all the necessary Information, including local tips, to enjoy as much as possible from our area. Thanks again and I hope to see you soon in Mas Can Calet!!
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 9. maj 2019
We had a fantastic break. The property was spotlessly clean and it’s in a great location. Daniel, the owner, was extremely helpful throughout our stay, even going as far as making a reservation at an excellent local restaurant for us. Highly recommend.
Romantisk rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Daniel
Thank you very much Andrea for your review. We do our best yo provide excellent experiences close to Barcelona. We have plenty of interesting options in terms of gastronomy or points of interest. Thanks for choosing Mas Can Calet for your break!!
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 16. apr. 2019
This was an absolutely phenomenal place for us to stay first as a couple and then with friends later in the week. Daniel is one of the most accommodating hosts you will ever meet. Fantastic communication in advance and during our stay. Daniel was accessible and responsive during our entire stay with everything from logistics coordination to concierge service throughout our stay. I highly recommend you take the opportunity to experience this gem of a residency if you are planning to spend time in the Barcelona area!
ToddEakesRomantisk rejse på 7 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Daniel
Thank you very much for your comments Todd!! It was a pleasure to have you and your group at home. It was great our talks before and during your arrival. As you mentioned we provide best experience based on our local knowledge and facilities for your stay in Barcelona area.Thanks for choosing Mas Can Calet!!
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 8. aug. 2018
What a lovely place!
The property was to die for! So clean and tidy, Daniel the owner was so friendly and helpful especially with his local knowledge. Could not have wished for a better holiday.
Rejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Daniel
Thank you very much for your kind words !!! We will be glad to share with you again our property and local knowledge. It is our aim to provide best experience during your stay.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 30. jun. 2018
Amazing place with an experience and not just a RM
Amazing place, not just a hotel but it comes with the history. We really enjoyed our stay there and the host was more than helpful in figuring out the local scene. Would definitely stay there again.
SufyanFamilierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Daniel
Thank you very much for your kind comments Sufyan. We try to do our best for providing most convienient and positive experience staying in our property.As you mentioned, it is a charming building totally renovated with almost 200 years history. We will be glad to receive you and your family again. Thanks for choosing Mas Can Calet !!!
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 4. jul. 2018
Beautiful home away from home.
This is a beautiful refurbished castle. So much room and friendly helpful host.
Rejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Daniel
Thank you for your comment !! In fact we offer an old farm house totally renovated. We try to provide our guests with some recommendations and tips in order to support your nice stay !!!
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 5. maj 2018
When we were booking the pics looked like very normal and did not see any wow factors, but when we arrived, the garden, the scented flowers gave us warm welcome. Property is so huge that my son enjoyed roaming around every where. The house is very clean it’s so calm and peaceful stay. 6-7min walk to the train station. Daniel who is the owner has been very kind to us and very helpful. He gave us all the local and Barcelona route details with print out of all the required maps, information on the nearby beaches we could visit, near by shops and the good Restaurent details. We would recommend this property to everyone who would prefer self-catering and definitely stay in the same property if we are visiting Barcelona again.
GaneshRejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Daniel
Thank you very much for your words Ganesh, it was a nice experience to have you and your family in the property. As you mention we do our best to provide a nice experience and to support as much as we can during your days in Mas Can Calet. We are in an excellent location and communication with main touristic points (Barcelona city included). We hope to see you soon !!

Følgende anmeldelser blev indsendt af hotelgæster fra andre lande

10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 20. feb. 2020
Das Apartment war sehr groß, gut ausgestattet und sehr sauber. Da wir einen Leihwagen hatten war es sehr praktisch dass ein Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück liegt. Der Betreiber hat sich wirklich Zeit genommen und uns bei der Ankunft sehr gut über sämtliche Sehenswürdigkeiten, Aktivitäten und gute Restaurants in der Nähe beraten. Das Apartment ist komplett umzäunt und man hat dort wirklich seine Ruhe, da auch nur zwei Apartments auf dem Grundstück liegen. Alles in allem sehr schön und nur zu empfehlen, gerne wieder !
Romantisk rejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Daniel R.
Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Kommentare. Wir bemühen uns, einen hervorragenden Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel zu verbringen, komfortable, ausgestattete Unterkünfte bereitzustellen und alle Informationen bereitzustellen, um Ihre verfügbare Zeit optimal zu nutzen. Wir werden gerne wiederkommen, um Sie zu Hause zu haben und die Gelegenheit zu haben, die nahe gelegenen Sehenswürdigkeiten aus wunderschönen mittelalterlichen Dörfern, dem vulkanischen Gebiet von La Garrotxa, schönen Stränden oder der wunderschönen Stadt Barcelona weiter kennenzulernen. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für Mas Can Calet entschieden haben!
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 19. sep. 2019
Todella siisti, tilava ja oikein mukava isäntä. Alue oli rauhallinen ja junalla pääsi 800 metrin päähän, eli hyvin voi liikkua ilman autoa.
Romantisk rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Ebookers-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Daniel R.
Paljon kiitoksia mielipiteestänne. Kuten sanot, olemme erinomaisella paikalla käymään sekä Barcelonan keskustassa että muissa nähtävyyksissä (rannat, vuoret, La Roca Village tai Montserrat). Kiitos, että valitsit päiväsi Mas Can Caletissa !!
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 11. aug. 2019
Great location, great house. Very tidy. Helpful and friendly landlord
Familierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Daniel R.
Thank you very much for your kind comments. As you mention we are in a great location to visit Barcelona city center and the rest of interesting points around it (Beach, mountains, Montserrat, etc...) We will be glad to receive you at home again when you consider.
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 16. feb. 2019
Très sympa le patio à partager avec l autre appartement mais spacieux. En hiver un peu sombre.je n’ai pas choisi cet hébergement c est expédia qui m’a forcé à le prendre
Rejse på 5 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Daniel
Merci beaucoup pour le commentaire sur le patio. C'est une cour intérieure spacieuse et calme qui vous permet de lire un livre, de faire un barbecue ou tout simplement de prendre un verre en plein air. C'était vraiment un très court séjour entre nous, essentiellement pour dormir votre premier jour à Barcelone. J'espère que la prochaine fois, j'aurai plus de temps pour profiter des installations. Salutations
Beklager, der er ingen billeder af dette overnatningssted taget af rejsende.
De anmeldelser og bedømmelser, der findes på denne hjemmeside, er udelukkende kundernes og leverandørernes subjektive holdninger. De hverken repræsenterer eller gengiver Hotels.coms holdning. Hverken Hotels.com eller de parter, der er involveret i at stille indholdet i anmeldelser til rådighed, kan holdes ansvarlige for eventuelle skader eller tab som følge af brugen af disse anmeldelser.