Vigtigt: Denne destination har muligvis rejsebegrænsninger grundet COVID-19, herunder særlige restriktioner for logi. Tjek alle nationale og lokale sundhedsmæssige vejledninger for denne destination før du bestiller.

Luk
Gå videre til hovedindhold.
Alle overnatningssteder i Rom, Lazio, Italien
1 værelse, 2 voksne
Via Cavour 47, Rom, 00184, Italien
  • Saml stemplerDu kan samle Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempler her
8,8
Fremragende34 Alle vores anmeldelser kommer fra verificerede gæster, som har overnattet på overnatningsstedet.verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Indskrænk anmeldelser:

34 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser

Gæstebedømmelse

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er blevet indsendt af gæster fra andre lande

8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 2. jan. 2020
A small scale accommodation facility that is very convenient Roma Termini and Metro. The property offerred some nice treats and we're happy to accommodate our early arrival allowing us to leave our luggage until the room was cleaned.
Romantisk rejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Elena
Thanks
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 7. nov. 2019
The staff are exceptional. The location is ideally located a short walk from the train station and a 15-20 minute walk to the Trevi Fountain. We will definitely be back!
Romantisk rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Elena
Many thanks
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 6. nov. 2019
Great location and very clean well kept. Great boutique hotel. Staff super friendly and speak English.
Romantisk rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Elana
Many many many thanks
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 18. okt. 2019
We are very happy with the property, we stayed 8 nights, it'a a tiny hotel but has absolutely everything, very nice location, stuff great and super clean, thanks guys for having us. Best, Tamar
Familierejse på 8 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Елена
Вам большое спасибо..... От всей души, приятно было познакомиться.... Всего хорошего
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 5. sep. 2019
Good location if you’re taking the train
Clean ja spacious room near the Termini railway station. We stayed just one night on our way from Amalfi to Milan. Great location for such a brief pitch stop. The room was nice, could’ve stayed longer. Breakfast did its job too, but nothing special. Check-in required a bit of waiting and a phone call regardless of following the instructions sent.
Rejse med venner på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Elena
Many thanks
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 2. okt. 2019
Very good stay, comfortable, quiet, nice breakfast friendly staff. Bathroom was nice but had a design flaw that caused water to stay in the glass panel track and leak onto the floor. We were taken aback by the tiny sign on the street doorway and the internal entrance for the hotel, not what we expected.
Rejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Elena
Many thanks
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 6. okt. 2019
Very quaint hotel located in the center of the action
SeanRomantisk rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra paolo
Grazie Sean
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 4. sep. 2019
Perfect location
Perfect location, nice comfortable room and great breakfast! Due to storm damage to electricals we had to be moved to another room for one night, but staff were very helpful. Lovely stay in Rome and location couldn’t have been better. Thank you
JudyRomantisk rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Elena
Thank you Judy, It was a real plesure to host you. Greet your husband Roman Holidays Boutique
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 30. apr. 2019
The location was a breeze from Rome Termini. The staff were helpful and friendly providing great service. The room was clean and we appreciated the slippers and robes and oversized bath towels.
Romantisk rejse på 5 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Elena
Grazie mille
6,0GodtIndtjekning 16. okt. 2018
Exactly as pictured, updated and all you will need in Rome for sure. The in-room steam shower was not working and someone left something behind when they came into our room when we were not there. Disappointing. However the staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast was nice.
Rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Paolo
It seems to me incorrect that you say disappointed because a technician came into the room hoping to fix the emotional shower that did not work and that she had pointed out to us. how should we have done to fix it?
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 4. okt. 2018
Great location
Great location and lovely boutique hotel
AndrewRomantisk rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra paolo
Grazie per il riscontro
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 4. okt. 2018
Highly recommended
Good location , kind service , delicious breakfast
Wai khongFamilierejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Paolo
Grazie per il riscontro
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 23. sep. 2018
great service. very nice hot tub room. perfect after walking all day. convenient for airport and cross-city transport.
Rejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret CheapTickets-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra PAOLO
MANY MANY THANKS
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 30. aug. 2018
A truly Boutique Hotel!
Very close to the Termini. This is truly a "Boutique" Hotel. very modernized and delicious breakfast.
kimberlyRomantisk rejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra FATIMA
dear Guest, Thank You for your nice review. Hoping to welcome you again in our Hotel we send you our best regards from Rome!
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 8. jul. 2018
Great hotel with great locación really close to the metro station and the Roma Termini. The staff was awesome, super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was perfect every single morning, plenty of food. The sauna was a great amenity that we used, awesome. We will stay there again, no doubt.
RolfeRejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra FATIMA
Thank you for your kind feedback! Hope to welcome you again in our Hotel:-)
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 31. jul. 2018
Nice hotel perfect location
Lovely hotel, staff were very helpful as my flight was delayed they contacted me to see when I would be arriving so they could meet me. Room was beautiful. Great location close to the main station.
Rejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra FATIMA
DEAR GUEST, THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND FEEDBACK, I HOPE TO WELLCOME YOU IN OUR HOTEL AGAIN. BEST REGARDS

Følgende anmeldelser blev indsendt af hotelgæster fra andre lande

10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 28. okt. 2019
Comfort assoluto
In posizione strategica vicino alla stazione Termini questo piccolo hotel ubicato all'interno di un palazzo offre tutti i comfort per rendere il soggiorno piacevolissimo. Lo consiglio
ClaudioRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Elena
Grazie mille Claudio.... Speriamo di rivederLa ancora. :-) :-) :-)
2,0DårligtIndtjekning 7. okt. 2019
Péssima escolha
Péssima escolha. As fotos não mostram a realidade do local do do B&B, ao contrário do Stanze del David, em Florença. E a Hoteis.com tem responsabilidade por não buscar todas as informações sobre o estabelecimento. O único ponto favorável foram os funcionários.
Rejse med venner på 4 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Elena
Queridos Marcos e Gildos. Obrigado pela sua observação. Verificamos as informações sobre Hotels.com procurando discrepâncias. Devemos declarar para aqueles que lêem o seu comentário que as fotos são exatamente como as onde você ficou. Pela nossa parte, queremos acrescentar que a sua estadia também para nós continua a ser memorável. Saudações por todos os funcionários Roman Holidays Boutique
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 13. sep. 2019
부티끄호텔답게 깔끔하고 프라이빗해요. 조식 너무 맛있었고, 지배인님이 정말 친절하고 좋았습니다!
Romantisk rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Paolo
Many many thanks.... Many beautiful things in your life
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 20. jun. 2019
スタッフの常駐時間を知らせて欲しかったです。 駅から近く、設備も整っており満足してます。
お父っうRomantisk rejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Elena
Grazie mille
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 11. apr. 2019
Personnel très aimable, cadre tres branché...un petit effort a faire sur le petit déjeuner et ce sera parfait !
Rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Elena
Grazie mille
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 20. jul. 2018
Zentrales Hotel mit gutem Stil und schönen Zimmern. Sehr zu empfehlen.
Rejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra FATIMA
DEAR GUESTS, THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND FEEDBACK AND ABSOLUTELY THANKS FOR YOUR STAY IN OUR HOTEL :-)
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 21. apr. 2018
Tágas, kiváló állapotú szoba. Választékos reggeli. Nincs állandó recepció, telefonon előre egyeztetni kell, hogy érkezéskor fogadjanak.
Forretnings-<br/>rejse
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra paolo
thanks for the feedback, very important for us!
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 27. mar. 2018
Excellent accomadation
Excellent location close to Termini Station.Great place, cosi. Good restaurant at 1st floor of the same building. Very comfortable bed. As often, just a little problem of shower water évacuation. Very good breakfast in a tiny dinig room.
DamienForretnings-<br/>rejse
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra paolo
thanks for the feedback, very important for us!
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 24. dec. 2017
Posto magnifico!
Esperienza bellissima, assolutamente da rifare e da tornarci
monicaRejse med venner på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 24. nov. 2019
Rejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Elena
Grazie mille
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 6. nov. 2019
Rejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Elena
Grazie mille
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 13. okt. 2019
KathleenRejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 6. okt. 2019
Rejse med venner på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Elena
Many thanks
6,0GodtIndtjekning 16. mar. 2019
GianmarioRomantisk rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Elena
Grazie
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 16. mar. 2019
Clara AnneRomantisk rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Elena
Grazie mille
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 2. jul. 2018
NegraRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra FATIMA
THANK YOU FOR YOUR STAY IN OUR HOTEL! WE HOPE TO WELCOME YOU AGAIN IN ROME IN OUR BOUTIQUE HOTEL. BEST REGARDS
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 30. maj 2018
DanteRomantisk rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra FATIMA
THANK YOU FOR YOU STAY IN OUR HOTEL. WE HOPE TO WELCOME YOU IN A NEXT FUTURE. BEST REGARDS ROMAN HOLIDAY STAFF
6,0GodtIndtjekning 28. maj 2018
kyoung sungForretningsrejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra FATIMA
Thank You for your kind stay in our Hotel.
Beklager, der er ingen billeder af dette overnatningssted taget af rejsende.
De anmeldelser og bedømmelser, der findes på denne hjemmeside, er udelukkende kundernes og leverandørernes subjektive holdninger. De hverken repræsenterer eller gengiver Hotels.coms holdning. Hverken Hotels.com eller de parter, der er involveret i at stille indholdet i anmeldelser til rådighed, kan holdes ansvarlige for eventuelle skader eller tab som følge af brugen af disse anmeldelser.