Vigtigt: Denne destination har muligvis rejsebegrænsninger grundet COVID-19, herunder særlige restriktioner for logi. Tjek alle nationale og lokale sundhedsmæssige vejledninger for denne destination før du bestiller.

Luk
Gå videre til hovedindhold.
Alle overnatningssteder i Rom, Lazio, Italien
1 værelse, 2 voksne

Amalia Vaticano Hotel

3-stjernet3 stjerner
Via Germanico 66, Rom, RM, 00192, Italien
  • Saml stemplerDu kan samle Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempler her
8,6
Fremragende89 Alle vores anmeldelser kommer fra verificerede gæster, som har overnattet på overnatningsstedet.verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Indskrænk anmeldelser:

89 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser

Gæstebedømmelse

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er blevet indsendt af gæster fra andre lande

8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 17. jan. 2020
Very good
JULIO ARejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Rodolfo
Thanks for your opinion and I hope to have you soon with us
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 6. okt. 2019
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Amalia Vaticano. It is very conveniently located near the Vatican and the Metro. The staff were friendly and accommodating and the room was great. Plenty of space, big comfortable bed, and a very nice bathroom with a terrific shower. I would definitely stay there again.
Romantisk rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Eleonora
We are happy that you have been well and we hope to have you again as our client Best regard
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 9. okt. 2019
Great location just steps from the Vatican St Peters Square and Museum! Lots of great restaurants, gelato shops, a Castroni shop (with lots of great Italian goodies right next door) and small souvenir shops right outside the hotel (incl €1 shops). The front desk staff were super friendly and very helpful. The room was older and classic in feel and enough for 3 people (adults) with a double and single bed with beautiful view of St. Peter Basilica dome. The only downside were thin pillows and towels but I supposed we. Like have asked for more! The elevator is a little small as prob all European hotels and could only fit 2 people with luggage probably. The room has a secure safe, small fridge, and great AC. The hotel is 2 blocks from the Ottaviano metro stop and convenient to get to from the Termini central station (5 stops).
Familierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra RODOLFO
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW AND WE HOPE TO HAVE YOU SOON BETWEEN US
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 18. sep. 2019
The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast that was offered was very pleasant and the front desk staff were very helpful.
SirriRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra ELEONORA
Thank you very much for your review and kindness, we hope to have you again as a guest
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 12. sep. 2019
Perfect!
NATIGFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Eleonora
Thank you very much for your review and kindness, we hope to have you again as a guest
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 9. sep. 2019
Walking distance to Vatican
Smalll hotel very close to Vatican, walking about 10-14 minutes. Also the metro station is about 5 minutes which is extremely convenient. It’s a clean hotel albeit old but you’re in Rome and Vatican. It has a very interesting old style elevator. I wouldnt mind staying here again.
Rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Eleonora
Thank you very much for your review and kindness, we hope to have you again as a guest, about elevator, sorry but the building '800 we can't make structural changes
6,0GodtIndtjekning 11. sep. 2019
It was okay
It was fine. Upon arrival I was advised how to use their key system. And the local tax that apparently I had to pay in cash only. I wasn’t told anything else and was sent off. I later asked about WiFi and learned there’s a fee for breakfast. I felt the staff could do better at communicating with their guest and providing them all the necessary information for their stay. The hotel is clean. It’s on the 4th floor. You have to take a small lift. The room is dated but clean. We had what seemed like a water bed. The bathroom shower is tiny. If you’re a tall or large person I don’t recommend staying there or ask if they have a larger size shower. The hotel is about a 10 minute walk to the Vatican and close to the subway.
Familierejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Rodolfo
Hello Mr. Anonymous, since we do not know who we are talking to and who you checked in with, as for the check in we give only a little information at the moment because people want wifi to communicate with family members and settle in the room, too much information on arrival tired of a trip is not totally received, but it does not seem to me that we are not available for anything. But I hope that the next time he shows up we could give you a room with a bigger shower Best regards
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 8. aug. 2019
Lovely place to stay, very close to Vatican city. Close to metro and bus stops. 2 nice big beds for 4 people but not much room to move about in the room because of them. Adequate bathroom but tiny shower cubicle, approx 2.5ft X 3ft. Towels are changed daily. Lovely friendly staff, would definitely stay there again.
Familierejse på 7 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Rodolfo
Thank you for your judgment and I hope to see you again soon and give you a bigger room. Best regards
6,0GodtIndtjekning 20. jul. 2019
Convenient location, functional
Basic accommodation, clean and functional enough. Close to metro line and buses, also in the hub of shopping and eating places. Very convenient.
FlorenceRejse på 7 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra RODOLFO
THANKS TO HIS COMMENT I HOPE TO REVISE IT SOON
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 27. jul. 2019
The property is very well located in the heart of Rome walking distance to the vatican
Familierejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra RODOLFO
THANKS TO HIS COMMENT I HOPE TO REVISE IT SOON
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 9. jul. 2019
CLoser proximity to vatican, very efficient staff.
RobbiYoFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Eleonora
THANKS TO HIS COMMENT I HOPE TO REVISE IT SOON
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 1. jul. 2019
Pleasant staff,very helpful . this was my second stay as the location is suitable for everything you need. Shopping, tours, eating and sites.
CARFamilierejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Rodolfo
thanks a lot for your comment and i hope you enjoyed your time with us cordially
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 24. jun. 2019
All was good except the drains on the shower, and even after we reported it worked a bit better, but was not totally unclogged and the cleansing of the shower was lacking. Still worth it the stay for the people that works and the great location of the place
Familierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Rodolfo
e thank you for your comment and your advice, which we immediately took action and resolved. we hope to have you again as our guests
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 16. jun. 2019
I really loved the area. Everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and bathroom was spotless. ❤️ It was a great travel experience.
Familierejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Eleonora
WE ARE HAPPY THAT IT WAS GOOD WITH US WE WOULD LIKE TO SEE IT SOON KIND REGARDS❤️
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 22. maj 2019
Reception terrific. Location perfect.If You try to compare Rome as a city to hotel Amalia, there is no comparison.In Amalia You can eat on floor, as in Singapore.In Rome on the street is like garbage wasnt picked up.
KRYSTYN JForretningsrejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Gabriela
Thank you so much for your review and I hope to have you back with us soon Sincerely
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 2. maj 2019
Amazing!!
The hotel is in a perfect location, just a few minutes from the Vatican City and about a 25 minute walk to the Trevi fountain. There’s many restaurants around, including grocery stores and little souvenir shops. The rooms are super clean but what really made our stay superb was the staff - they are the most welcoming, kindest people you will encounter. They assisted us with getting a taxi back to the airport and helped us choose places to eat. They always spoke to you with a smile on their face and made sure we were comfortable. The security of the place made me feel safe as well. After a certain hour, the front doors are closed and only accessible by your key, along with the hallway you are on. We will definitely stay here again and i recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in Rome!
Familierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Rodolfo
Thanks a lot , she's very kind i hope to see her again soon
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 3. maj 2019
Ok... well located
Well located, 2 blocks from Ottaviano station snd 5 minutes walk to Piazza San Pietro.... the room was good even the toilet, the only issue is that the shower had mold... service was good the staff on the front desk in the morning very friendly and helpful , but the man in the night was rude and not really polite... for the rest, everything good... the bed is water matrix! And the view is great!!!
AnaFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Gabriela
Thank you for your comment, we have solved the problem of the shower on his advice, we hope to have you as soon as possible among our guests
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 14. apr. 2019
The Hotel Amalua Vaticano is an authentic Italian hotel / apt. In a fantastic location un Rome, walking distance to everything one would need . The owners are fabulous , accommodating & go out of there way to make your stay axceptional !!
CarolAkexanderRejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Travelocity-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Rodolfo
Thank you very much for your comment and it is very important for us, we hope to have you again as our customer Sincerely
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 29. mar. 2019
Great location. Walking distance to metro and the vatican
LouieFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Gabriela
Thanks for your comment we hope to have you again among our customers Best regards
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 17. mar. 2019
Great location, close to metro, good service.
Hotel's location is good; very close to Vatican and a metro station. I am very happy with the service and overall experience. Hotel is a bit old and lift is a bit small but apart from that, i am very happy.
Familierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra RODOLFO
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW, UNFORTUNATELY FOR THE LIFT BEING A PALACE OF THE 1800 WE CAN NOT MAKE STRUCTURAL MODIFICATIONS, THE ROOMS WE HAVE TWO TYPES MODERN AND IN STYLE, THE NEXT TIME WE GIVE YOU A MODERN ROOM. THANKS AGAIN
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 22. mar. 2019
Everything good, but don't go for breakfast across the street. They will still your money.
GusFamilierejse på 5 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Rodolfo
thank you for your review, I'm sorry that in the world there are still activities that take advantage of the tourist
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 20. mar. 2019
Convenient location, nice space in the room, bathroom amenities of poor quality
Romantisk rejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Gabriela
We thank you, for your review, I hope to have you again as our customer Sincerely
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 17. okt. 2018
Lovely boutique hotel within walking distance to Vatican city, enjoyed our stay.
TeresaRejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Rodolfo
Thank you for your comment , we hope to have you soon as our customer again. King regards
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 6. sep. 2018
Excellent
We arrived very late but were welcomed by staff. The rooms were an excellent size with excellent bathroom, very clean and close to the Vatican City.
EmmaRomantisk rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Rodolfo
Dear Customer, we are pleased that you found it well we hope to have you back as our guest, do not hesitate to contact us for anything Sincerely the director
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 30. aug. 2018
Wonderful experience!! Top rated!! Highly recommended this hotel.
RogerRejse på 8 nætter
Verificeret CheapTickets-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Eleonora
Thank you for your kindness, I hope to see you again soon
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 29. jun. 2018
Nice hotel close to the Vatican
Room was pretty much what we expected. It was clean and the air conditioning worked quite well. There was a refrigerator and the breakfast was good; especially for 7€. The only negative is the the bed for my daughter ended up being a sofa bed with a thin mattress. No sure if all rooms sleeping three have the same set up. Staff spoke excellent English and we're very helpful setting up tours, including with an great private tour guide, and a car to the airport. They also had good suggestions for eateries nearby. I'd stay there again.
Rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra RODOLFO
THANK YOU FOR HIS JUDGMENT WILL TAKE INTO CONSIDERATION TO INSTALL ANOTHER TYPE OF BED. I HOPE TO HAVE YOU AGAIN AS A GUEST THE MANAGER
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 12. apr. 2018
Great location, just a couple of blocks from Vatican City. Easy access to metro.
RosaRomantisk rejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Leonardo
Thank you
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 23. apr. 2018
Nice hotel when visiting the Vatican.
A quick stop in Rome. Excellent location to visit the Vatican. Small hotel, but the service was extremely friendly.
AntonioRomantisk rejse
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Leonardo
Thank you. Best regards Hotel Amalia Vaticano
6,0GodtIndtjekning 18. apr. 2018
The location was great. close to metro, Vatican
SocorroRomantisk rejse
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Leonardo
Thank you very much. Best regards Leonardo
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 6. apr. 2018
Excelent hotel
TULIO SANTIAGORomantisk rejse
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Leonardo
Thank you very much. Best regards Hotel Amalia Leonardo
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 2. apr. 2018
Great value - prime tourist location
Great location to Vatican/St Peters and transportation to the rest of Rome area while a tourist. Buy the metro pass. They just need to update their shower heads but still great value.
HirokoRomantisk rejse
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Leonardo
Thank you for you review. Best regards Hotel Amalia
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 14. mar. 2018
Great location
Location was like 8 min walk to the Sistien Chaphel and museum. 12 min walk to St Peter Basilicia. Great and alot of places to eat nearby! Staff was very helpfull.
VasaisRejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Maria
Thank you for sharing your experience. we wish to accomodate you again the next future Regards Hotel Amalia
6,0GodtIndtjekning 9. jul. 2017
Overall good hotel. Room was tiny, but ok for the price. I did left my souvenirs there, and after I checked out I came back to recover, but they disappeared, but it doesn't seem like they purposefully did something. They probably thought they are trash!
Rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Leonardo
Thank you for staying at Hotel Amalia Vatican, We are sorry for the loss of the souvenier but it was a mistake , we will pay more attention to the management of the refused to not repeat the episode. Best regards Leonardo Hotel Amalia Vaticano
4,0AcceptabeltIndtjekning 3. jul. 2017
Excellent location, dreadful details
location is excellent. a short walk away from Vatican City and also from the metro station to go to colosseum, pantheon, fontana di trevti, etc. great for walking around rome. room was comfortable and large except for 3 important details: 1. A/C did NOT work. Really hot room. 2. Fridge did NOT work (we reported it, didn't get fixed). We bought a couple of beers and had to drink most of them being warm... 3. Shower drain did NOT work properly. Had to constantly stop water flow to prevent from flooding room. Small details make a huge difference. Has potential to be a GREAT hotel, but it is NOT.
eduardoRejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Leonardo
We are sorry to read such a negative evaluation of the Hotel Amalia Vaticano. With regard to air-conditioning is in operation from the end of May and it works in every room, in every room there is a remote controll to turn on the air conditioning and increase the cooling, thank you very much for this information, very helpfull,we will inform better our guest about the use of air conditioning . Best regards Hotel Amalia Vaticano Leonardo

Følgende anmeldelser blev indsendt af hotelgæster fra andre lande

10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 28. jan. 2020
Excelente hotel. A dona super simpática, quartos limpos e localização muito boa.
Luis FFamilierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
6,0GodtIndtjekning 6. feb. 2020
Servicio al Cliente
Excelente ubicación pero habitaciones viejas y tanto cama como almohadas incómodas. No hay kit de bienvenida y falta mucha atención en recepción. Por la noche no hay guardia en la recepción.
Jacobo IvanRejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Rodolfo
Lamento que no se sintiera cómodo con los cojines, pero podría haber pedido a otros que le hubiéramos dado otro tipo de almohada que hubiera sido bueno para su bienestar, creo que ahora es una costumbre hablar de hoteles después de que él se haya ido, también porque si su queja fue tan simple de resolver, estuvo tres noches durmiendo mal y esto es lamentable porque todos nuestros clientes dicen que duermen bien, por seguridad, no es como dicen después de cierta hora, la recepcionista no está en el conserje pero alojado en el hotel. Por su propio bien, le aconsejo que diga en el hotel cuando algo está mal porque tratarán de resolver el problema y hacer que su estadía sea más placentera. saludos cordiales
6,0GodtIndtjekning 1. jan. 2020
Ok
Hårda sängar. Trevligt mottagande. Bra läge. Ingen vilja att hjälpa till med att beställa transfer till flygplsts.
HåkanFamilierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Eleonora
Thanks for your opinion and I hope to have you soon with us
6,0GodtIndtjekning 13. sep. 2019
受付のおじさんが終始不機嫌だった
Rejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Rodolfo
Mi dispiace per il collega , che ha una voce alta e avvolte sembra che e' arrabbiato ma non e' cosi, mi dispiace che abbia fatto una recensione anonima non possiamo neanche sapere chi e', e non possiamo sapere chi era in turno quella notte, dal momento che sta accusando una persona potrebbe aver il buon senso di presentarsi cordiali saluti
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 19. aug. 2019
Il bagno è stato ricavato dalla stanza ,per cui mi sembra piccolo. Comunque grande stanza e letto confortevole . nella stanza c'era un grande televisore forse 55 pollici (ottimo) ma il telecomando funzionava poco.
Forretningsrejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Rodolfo
Egregio Signore/a la ringrazio della sua recensione, riguardo aal bagno e' normale ricavarlo nella camera in quanto essendo edifici storici dell'800 e non potendo modificare la struttura ci siamo dovuti attenere alle misure esistenti, le garantisco sia la camera per l'eta' del palazzo sono grandi,la prossima volta ci contatti e vedremo di accontentarla dandole una camera piu' grande.
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 20. aug. 2019
Hotel bien situé et propre... Personnel sympathique... Chambre limitée point de vue espace avec 2 enfants... Surpris car pas de place à l'hôtel disponible comme indiqué mais zone bleue payante à proximité.. Par chance nous avons trouvé un garage surveillé à proximité mais a 30 Euro la journée...(un peu cher si plusieurs jours)...
MariaFamilierejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Rodolfo
Merci M.lle Maria pour la critique que nous espérons vous avoir toujours en tant qu'invité, pour le parking, il est rapporté que ce n'est pas l'hôtel et qu'il s'agit d'un paiement, une mauvaise chose que vous avez trouvée bonne. Cordialement
6,0GodtIndtjekning 4. aug. 2019
Me gustó la ubicación... y lo que menos me gustó, fue que la regadera de baño esta tan reducida que no le podía voltear siquiera estando dentro de la ducha...
Rejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Eleonora
Thank you for your judgment and I hope to see you again soon and give you a bigger room. Best regards
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 29. jul. 2019
Maravilhosa hospedagem
Ambiente acolhedor lindo limpo e familiar! Adoramos todo o atendimento recebido, carinho dos funcionários. E mais muitos falam também o português. Recomendo também o café da manhã, delicioso! Fomos muito bem atendidos pela Gabriela e sua família!
Anderson Francisco GalliFamilierejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Rodolfo
Agradecemos Senhor Francisco por seu julgamento, nossos hóspedes tentam não fazê-los sentir-se longe de casa e sozinhos em outro país, esperamos tê-lo de volta conosco. Atenciosamente
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 8. jul. 2019
O hotel é próximo ao Vaticano, restaurantes, mercados, lojas e metrô. O hotel é antigo mas superconfortável, com equipamentos modernos. Banheiros e quarto bem limpos. Café da manhã super excelente. Destaque para a simpatia e eficiência dos funcionários. O hotel é familiar e há facilidade para comunicação em português. Excelente!
Familierejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 9. jul. 2019
Bien situé.
Hôtel un peu vétuste, mais charmant et excellente localisation.
SébastienFamilierejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Rodolfo
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire et j'espère que vous avez apprécié votre temps avec nous Cordialement
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 24. jun. 2019
Um lugar bem acolhedor!
MweRomantisk rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Eleonora
Obrigado pelo seu carinho atençao para conosco,esperamos recebe^-los em breve
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 24. maj 2019
Volveria
El hotel es excelente, tal como en las fotos, la cama, el sofa donde durmieron mis hijas muy bien, muy limpio y confortante, cerca del vaticano, a 2 calles de la parada del metro, nos guardaron las maletas y pudimos disfrutar del resto de la tarde por roma.
leyFamilierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Rodolfo
Gracias por su amabilidad, esperamos tener el placer de tenerlo todavía con nosotros. Saludos cordiales
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 26. apr. 2019
Good location
場所が良いです。部屋も綺麗で問題なし。
KAZUORomantisk rejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Rodolfo
あなたのレビューをありがとうございます よろしく
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 23. apr. 2019
Très bon hôtel dans le centre de Rome, personnels très gentil, chambre propre
Rejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Gabriela
Merci pour votre commentaire, j'espère vous revoir comme client.
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 28. mar. 2019
Close to Vatican, walking distance and there are stores and restaurants close by. Also, it’s easy to find from metro station and did not have to walk so much with bags and children. It was comfortable to stay there.
AkikoFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Rodolfo
Thank Miss Akiko, for your review and we hope to have you again as our customer kind regards
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 17. mar. 2019
Bonne reception. Personnel tres disponible.salle bains un peu exiguë pour 2. Bien dans l'ensembe et propre.
Rejse på 7 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Eleonora
MERCI DE L’EXAMEN, Nous rénovons les salles de bains pour qu'elles soient plus accueillantes .La prochaine fois, nous vous donnerons une chambre avec une plus grande salle de bains
Beklager, der er ingen billeder af dette overnatningssted taget af rejsende.
De anmeldelser og bedømmelser, der findes på denne hjemmeside, er udelukkende kundernes og leverandørernes subjektive holdninger. De hverken repræsenterer eller gengiver Hotels.coms holdning. Hverken Hotels.com eller de parter, der er involveret i at stille indholdet i anmeldelser til rådighed, kan holdes ansvarlige for eventuelle skader eller tab som følge af brugen af disse anmeldelser.