Vigtigt: Denne destination har muligvis rejsebegrænsninger grundet COVID-19, herunder særlige restriktioner for logi. Tjek alle nationale og lokale sundhedsmæssige vejledninger for denne destination før du bestiller.

Luk
Gå videre til hovedindhold.
Alle overnatningssteder i Orlando, Florida, USA
1 værelse, 2 voksne
7500 Augusta National Dr, Orlando, FL, 32822, USA
  • Saml stemplerDu kan samle Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempler her
8,0
Meget godt1.719 Alle vores anmeldelser kommer fra verificerede gæster, som har overnattet på overnatningsstedet.verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
Lufthavnshotel
Blandt de 2% bedst bedømte i Orlando
  • 9.2Godt køb
    • Bedste køb
  • 9.2Beliggenhed
    • Storartet beliggenhed
    • God adgang til lufthavn
  • 7.8Komfort
    • Rimelig behageligt
  • 1.3Wellnessområde
    • Wellness- & sportsfaciliteterne kunne forbedres
Vis flere

Det siger gæsterne

  • God adgang til lufthavn
  • God lufthavnstransport
  • Behagelige senge
  • Rene værelser

Indskrænk anmeldelser:

1.719 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser

Gæstebedømmelse

8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 20. dec. 2018
Nice and good service
Nice hotel near the airport. Only stayed one night, but it was ok and quite. Breakfast was very simple but after a long travel is was perfect.
TinaFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er blevet indsendt af gæster fra andre lande

10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 15. jun. 2020
Good location
We needed a place to stay before a flight the next day. This hotel was convenient and affordable. And close to the car parking lot we would be using to get to the airport. It fit our needs just fine.
kathyRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 13. jun. 2020
Nice
Air conditioning unit was very loud every time it would click on it woke me every hour. The case of the actual unit would vibrate. But other than that it was a very nice hotel.
ElizabethRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 13. jun. 2020
Room was very clean, only stayed a few hours as we needed to fly out early. Room was excellent. One minor issue we had was with when sleeping, we didn’t know why our face and body itch, possibly detergent might need to be changed. We looked forward on staying there again.
CarmenFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
2,0DårligtIndtjekning 5. jun. 2020
This is bad
MinervaRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 4. jun. 2020
Stay was short but facility was amazing.. we will have to try it out again when we’re in town longer.
RayRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 31. maj 2020
It was amazing. Very clean and comfortable.
TaniceFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 29. maj 2020
Peaceful
I love staying at Ramada! I already have my reservation for next month!!
Rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 27. maj 2020
Staff was friendly, rooms were big and comfy.
RegieRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 24. maj 2020
Bed bugs
Pretty sure the had bed bugs. We had bite marks everywhere
EricaFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 21. maj 2020
Great
StevenRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 17. maj 2020
Juny
It was actually a great experience. I loved it
JoseRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 3. maj 2020
Great hotel for the price! All suites and fairly quiet.
KatherineRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 23. apr. 2020
Everything was good except I got double charged. Used my credit card to secure the reservation and used business card to pay upon check out. But my personal card was charged for the room and the $50 for insidentals.
ClaytonForretningsrejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 15. apr. 2020
Way better than i expected
Very convenient to the airport. Clean, modern and spacious for an overnight trip. I felt comfortable and safe. I liked the toiletries and hotel overall was a great experience.
Rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 9. apr. 2020
It was clean , but they never refreshed towels
DaphaneRejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
6,0GodtIndtjekning 7. apr. 2020
All service expect house cleaning, we're extremely rude. I would have rather stayed in a dirty hotel with manners.
Forretningsrejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 8. apr. 2020
Very nice room clean like brand new
aldolfoRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 28. mar. 2020
Will stay again
It was comfortable even thru Cov-19
MONIQUEForretningsrejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 16. mar. 2020
The place is nice for short stay as we were spending a night waiting our flight . Nice staff and nic basic breakfast .
Romantisk rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 22. mar. 2020
Very friendly staff. Being a nurse working out of town during helping with the pandemic the hotel was very helpful and a nice needed break from this current situation.
SoniaForretningsrejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 21. mar. 2020
Updated rooms, cleanliness, great staff. Location..
ChinoRomantisk rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 20. mar. 2020
The room was excellent love the colors beds are very comfortable
Familierejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 17. mar. 2020
Nice stay.
Room was spacious.
macquelineFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
6,0GodtIndtjekning 19. mar. 2020
Not very clean at all. Breakfast was very basic and they didn't have much variety.
Rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 18. mar. 2020
Everything was excellent. Would stay again. Ordered dinner on which arrived hot and was decent. We used the Shuttle service which was excellent.
Romantisk rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 13. mar. 2020
we were disappointed that we could not get anything to eat after 5:30.We were told no food available for rooms.So why a menu?
joanRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 15. mar. 2020
Wonderful staff, great breakfast, everything was good. My daughter and I had a great trip.
deborahFamilierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 16. mar. 2020
Great staff-manager could learn attention to customer interaction skills from his staff, but staff were flawless. Breakfast server eas energeticn welcoming and efficient. Desk staff were poised and helpful. Shuttle driver was careful snd polite. A great working team
RogerRejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Travelocity-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 16. mar. 2020
Room service (offered by an outside company?) was going to have a two hour delivery time. We did not use it.
Rejse med venner på 1 nat
Verificeret Travelocity-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 15. mar. 2020
Staff was friendly and helpful during a stressful travel time.
Rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 13. mar. 2020
I like that our room had a hard floor. I liked the kitchenette Spacious room
SueFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 10. mar. 2020
The property was close to the airport, restaurants and it was clean. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. The breakfast was good as well.
TheresaRomantisk rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
4,0AcceptabeltIndtjekning 10. mar. 2020
We could not sleep at all the room was lit up from outside lighting we did complain about it and mgmt attempted however we were unable to communicate the issue with him
Forretningsrejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
6,0GodtIndtjekning 9. mar. 2020
Small bathrooms, can’t open door if person on toilet, lukewarm shower.
AlaskanRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 2. mar. 2020
Friendly staff and good price but upgrade needed
The staff was very friendly. Young guy at the desk was super nice and helpful. For the price it was good but I do think the rooms do need some upgrading.
CLIFFORDRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 28. feb. 2020
Best Ramada I've ever encountered so far. Modern suites.
DaRaRomantisk rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Orbitz-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 7. mar. 2020
I liked the location & the speediness of the airport shuttle
MichelleVFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Orbitz-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 7. mar. 2020
This place was great! Definitely seems like it was recently renovated and very clean. They also have free shuttle service to the airport.
Romantisk rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 6. mar. 2020
The room was huge, the staff was friendly and breakfast was great!
Familierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Orbitz-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 6. mar. 2020
convenient. rooms are spacious, clean and pleasant. decent breakfast. free parking was appreciated. shuttle to airport was helpful.
CWFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 1. mar. 2020
It is conveniently located next to Orlando International Airport. The staff was friendly and helpful. The free shuttle is a plus and the free breakfast was excellent.
SteveRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 5. mar. 2020
Good staff! Helpful! Clean,everything we need .plenty of room to prepare for packing and unpacking
Familierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 1. mar. 2020
Location was great-staff helpfull and professional
Romantisk rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 27. feb. 2020
I gave this property a good rating, because honestly it’s a great place to stay, but I probably won’t stay there again. All the lights in the room were daylight bright - kind of harsh. The floors are all tile/laminate so you hear EVERYTHING your neighbors above you are doing. Additionally 1/2 the rooms face Semoran Blvd (Major road) so you deal with heavy road noise (Sirens, racing bikes/cars etc...). That said, the beds are comfortable, pillows are down (or down substitute) and the complimentary breakfast is above the average.
Rejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 1. mar. 2020
Not bad
The stay was nice the bathroom had mold on the ceiling and the door was really beat up.
KevinRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 1. mar. 2020
Great for late check ins.
Staff was polite. I was able to check in at 11 PM with no problem. Room was very nice and clean. My only complaint is that the wifi was not working. I had some angry kids that couldn't do anything on their tablets.
LyndsayFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
2,0DårligtIndtjekning 28. feb. 2020
Should have shut that room down for cleaning
Dirty room, soiled linens and smell. They did move us to a satisfactory room after we complained.
StevenFamilierejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 28. feb. 2020
The property was clean and comfortable. Friendly staff
Familierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 1. mar. 2020
Large clean rooms with good sound insulation. Kitchen and sitting area. Bathroom sink arrangement is a little odd.
Familierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Beklager, der er ingen billeder af dette overnatningssted taget af rejsende.
De anmeldelser og bedømmelser, der findes på denne hjemmeside, er udelukkende kundernes og leverandørernes subjektive holdninger. De hverken repræsenterer eller gengiver Hotels.coms holdning. Hverken Hotels.com eller de parter, der er involveret i at stille indholdet i anmeldelser til rådighed, kan holdes ansvarlige for eventuelle skader eller tab som følge af brugen af disse anmeldelser.