Vigtigt: Denne destination har muligvis rejsebegrænsninger grundet COVID-19, herunder særlige restriktioner for logi. Tjek alle nationale og lokale sundhedsmæssige vejledninger for denne destination før du bestiller.

Luk
Gå videre til hovedindhold.
Alle overnatningssteder i Lissabon, Portugal
1 værelse, 2 voksne

Urbano FLH Hotels Lisboa

4-stjernet4 stjerner
42 RUA DA MADALENA, Lissabon, 1100-321, Portugal
  • Saml stemplerDu kan samle Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempler her
9,4
Enestående48 Alle vores anmeldelser kommer fra verificerede gæster, som har overnattet på overnatningsstedet.verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Indskrænk anmeldelser:

48 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser

Gæstebedømmelse

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er blevet indsendt af gæster fra andre lande

10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 25. feb. 2020
Excellent location. Very Good breakfast. Very friendly staff
jasonRomantisk rejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano FLH Hotels Team
Dear Jason, Thank you kindly for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Looking forward to your next visit, Kind regards,
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 2. feb. 2020
Great location in old city. Comfortable, clean room. Great breakfast and friendly helpful staff.
MichaelRomantisk rejse på 5 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano FLH Hotels Team
Dear Michael, Thank you kindly for your feedback, we apreciate our guest's opinions very much! Glad you enjoyed your time here with us, hope to see you next time you visit Lisboa. Kind regards,
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 24. jan. 2020
Excellent location, lovely hotel, staff very helpful
Romantisk rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Ebookers-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Luis
Dear Guest Thanks for your review. Hope it "Feels Like Home". Looking forward to meet you in the near future. Best regards. Luis Hotel Urbano
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 20. jan. 2020
Small and friendly. Variety at breakfast was good.
Rejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano FLH Hotels Team
Thank you kindly for your review, we hope to see you next time you visit! Kind regards
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 18. jan. 2020
Location is excellent. Availability of Netflix is appreciated. Breakfast was excellent. Room is small but comfortable.
JeanRejse på 5 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Luis
Dear Jean Thanks for the remarkable review. looking forward to meet you once again in one of our hotels in Lisbon or Porto Best regards Luis Hotel Urbano
6,0GodtIndtjekning 29. dec. 2019
Very small room without amenities. Uncomfortable mattress.
DorisRejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Luis
dear Doris. Thanks for your feedback. We are sad to know thatl you haven´t a remarkable experience. Your review will be taken into account for further changes. Best regards. Luis Hotel Urbano
6,0GodtIndtjekning 17. jan. 2020
nice, but noisy
as it's a small place, when neighbours come back to their room, you will hear them and you will wake up from them. Also, there is breakfast delivery (for free) in the room, so anybody picking up their breakfast will again disturb the others (sometimes quite early in the morning). plus the breakfast is quite limited (scrambled eggs, 2 types of cheese and 2 types of ham, yogurt, cereals and pastels/croissant, bread, orange juice, milk, coffee and tea). So if you like to sleep in or quiet places, I wouldn't recommend it. However, it's quite central and it makes it easier when you dine out / visit the center.
Rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Luis
Dear Guest Thanks for your review. We are sorry that we haven´t exceed your expectations during your stay. Just to remind you that our hotel is an "Urbano" style wich means it´s properly to those who want to visit and discover and Lisbon wonders right in the heart of the city. Wish you all the best and hope to see you soon. Best regards. Luis Hotel Urbano
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 9. jan. 2020
Very attentive staff at reception. They accommodated our early check in and were extremely nice during our stay. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
sRejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Luis
Dear Guest Thanks for your opinion. We are glad that you enjoy your stay with us. Looking forward to meet in the near future. Best regards Luis Hotel Urbano
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 11. jan. 2020
Lisboa '20 a memorable 48 hours.
Loved it..staff were super friendly, knowledgeable about the area..1 min walk to lovely square and main street where we had lovely food and drink or onto time out square where there is even more food and markets. Hotel is close to the tourist tram cars where you can take the tram to Castle de Jorge and look over the old city. Around the corner from the hotel is a lovely restaurant that played Fado music. On your travel go a little further to Solar dos Presuntos delicious food and staff or onto O'Gilins Irish bar for an auld sing song and a pint .The weather was fabulous, people were amazing and the memories will last a lifetime..
RobbieRejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra luis
Dear Robie We are glad that you had remarkable experience. Really looking forward to see you again in near future. Best regards. Luis Hotel Urbano
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 19. dec. 2019
Great value & good breakfasts. Excellent location to see Lisbon.
Romantisk rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Luis
Dear Guest Thanks for your comments. Hope it really "Feels Like Home". Looking forward to see you again in one of our hotels. Best regards Luis Hotel Urbano Team
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 18. dec. 2019
Excellent location in the old town walking distance to historical attractions. The property is brand new and staff are very helpful. Kudos to all of them. Breakfast is awesome, although I would like to recommend that they change their menu after 3 or 4 days for those who are staying 5-7 days. If you don't need a big room (American size standard hotel rooms), then you should be fine.
AMRejse på 5 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano Hotel
Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for your review, we are glad you enjoyed our service throughout your stay! Looking forward to your next visit, Kind regards, Francisco Andrade
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 6. dec. 2019
Central location which is near the big square. Lots of little shops and restaurants near the hotel. As I walked in the room, it smelled so clean and new. The size of room was small however it was very modern and cosy! It does feel like home. I had a great sleep as the bed was comfortable. I loved the powerful shower. The breakfast had simple choices like scrambled eggs, deli meats, pastries, fruits and cereals - they were very tasty. Definitely will stay here when back in Lisbon.
TRejse med venner på 3 nætter
Verificeret Ebookers-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Luis
Dear Guest On behalf of Hotel Urbano team thank tou for your kindly words. We are glada that you really felt like you were at home. We will wait for you on your next vacations in Lisbon or Porto. Luis FLH Team
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 6. dec. 2019
What a lovely property! Highlight is the breakfast with everything super fresh!
Rejse med venner på 2 nætter
Verificeret Ebookers-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano Hotel
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. See you next time you visit Lisboa, Kind regards, Francisco Andrade
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 30. nov. 2019
The location was amazing - steps from the waterfront plaza, and a 10 minute walk from the train station. Walking distance to castle of St. George. Plenty of good restaurants around and a quiet neighborhood! If you are coming to Lisbon for the first time would highly recommend staying in Baixa, which is where this is.
Romantisk rejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Hotel Urbano Team
We're so glad you liked it! Looking forward to see you again in our Hotel Urbano
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 26. nov. 2019
Highly recommend!
This was a wonderful spot to stay in Lisbon. GREAT location, walking distance to everything and a super clean and safe spot with great customer service. Highly recommend!
EmilyFamilierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano Hotel
Dear Emily, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Looking forward to your next visit, Kind regards, Francisco Andrade

Følgende anmeldelser blev indsendt af hotelgæster fra andre lande

8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 8. mar. 2020
Yleisesti kaikki toimii ja on siistiä. Huoneen ovissa pitäisi olla tiivisteet jotta äänet käytävältä ei kuuluisi huoneeseen (tällä hetkellä kaikki pienimmätkin äänet kuuluvat). Minibaari voisi olla hyvä. Lisä.
Romantisk rejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano FLH Hotels Team
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We will look into your suggestions to try and perfect our service for all guests! Thank you for your atention, Kind regards,
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 5. mar. 2020
Hotel war sehr schön, Personal nett Frühstück himmlisch mit viel frischem Obst und nicht so überladende Wurst- und Käseauswahl, immer alles frisch und reichlich. Zimmer und alles sehr sauber. Nur nachts wegen Altstadtlage sehr laut.
ChristineRomantisk rejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra luis
Dear guest Thanks for your kindly words. Hope to see you again very soon. Best regards Luis
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 28. feb. 2020
Real Feels Like Home
Very pleasant stay with really high quality features which make really an @HOME fealing which is FLH hotel motto !
AndréRejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Pedro Gascão
Dear André. Thank you for you review. We are very happy that you felt like home in our Hotel. Hope that you come back soon. Best Regards. FLH Hotels Team
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 25. feb. 2020
下次造訪波多的不二選擇
地點絕佳,服務很親切,旅途中不慎扭傷,櫃檯接待人員數次提供冰塊給冰敷,在此感謝。唯一缺點是街上噪音,因面向街道,且非氣密窗,會感受到街上的大小聲音。
KojungRejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano FLH Hotels Team
Dear Kojung, Thank you for your feedback, we believe you are refering to another hotel in which you stayed? This picture does not belong to any of our sooms. Thank you for your atention, Kind regards,
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 14. feb. 2020
Pro: Super Lage am Fuße der Altstadt, Schönes großes Zimmer (superior Suite), Sehr gutes Bett (komfortabel), guter Wifi Empfang, Zimmer gut abzudunkeln, preis/Leistung passt Negativ: kein Wasserkocher (für Tee) und leider kein Kühlschrank/Minibar im Zimmer um Getränke zu kühlen, ziemlich hellhörig (man hört wenn der Zimmernachbar den Wasserhahn aufdreht), relativ laut weil mitten im Zentrum
Romantisk rejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano FLH hotels Team
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! Weare glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to use your segestions to better our services for all guests. Hope to see you next time, Kind regards,
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 13. feb. 2020
Sehr schönes kleines Hotel Sauberkeit und Personal einfach perfekt Super freundlicher Empfang Frühstück alles frisch und lecker Wir würden dieses Hotel immer wieder buchen
Karin SarahFamilierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano FLH Hotels Team
Dear Karin, Thank you kindly for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you next time, Kind regards,
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 7. feb. 2020
Mysigt litet hotell centralt beläget i Lissabon 2-3 minuter från Praca do Commercio, bussar runt hörnet, 5 minuter till närmaste Metro. Rent och bra, utmärkta sängar, Fräsch frukost med i stort sett allt du kan önska dig. Vänlig och hjälpfull personal (speciellt tack till Franscisco som tog sig tid ge oss råd och tips).
JohanKFamilierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret MrJet-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano FLH Hotels Team
Dear Johan, Thank you kindly for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Looking forward to your next visit, please look us up when next you are in Lisboa. Kind regards,
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 7. feb. 2020
Das Hotel ist wunderbar überschaubar, gemütlich und sehr gut durchdacht. Liebevolle, praktische Details haben den Aufenthalt dort sehr angenehm gemacht. Es liegt zentral in der Altstadt und alles ist super gut, zu Fuß zu erreichen. Rundherum befinden sich die tollen Tapas-Bars und Restaurants. Das Frühstück war in einer gemütlichen Atmosphäre und sehr frisch und lecker. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Auch das Angebot, am Nachmittag Kaffee oder Tee mit Kuchen zu sich zu nehmen, war sehr zuvorkommend.Wir empfehlen das Hotel gerne weiter.
Rejse med venner på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano FLH Hotels Team
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you consider us next time you visit Lisboa, see you some other time! Kind regards,
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 7. jan. 2020
Hotel bem localizado, funcionários gentis e prestativos
André LuísRejse på 5 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Luis
Estimado Andre. Foi um gosto ter-vos por cá. Obrigado pela sua avaliação e esperamos que nos visitem novamente. Melhores cumprimentos. Luis Hotel Urbano
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 4. jan. 2020
Hotel in posizione centralissima, a pochi passi da Praça do Comércio. Abbiamo soggiornato qui una settimana e devo dire che l'acronimo FLH (feel like home) è proprio azzeccato. Ci siamo subito sentiti a casa. Personale disponibilissimo e attento alle esigenze dei clienti. La camera rispecchiava le aspettative: design semplice, con tutto il necessario. L'unico punto non pienamente soddisfacente è stato il bagno, un po' troppo piccolo e per questo un po' scomodo. Nel complesso comunque sufficiente. L'impressione è stata di una grande attenzione all'ecosostenibilità. Nessun utilizzo di plastica non necessaria. Ottima colazione con prodotti di qualità, tutto fresco e non confezionato. Nel complesso un'ottima soluzione per un soggiorno nella bella Lisbona.
Romantisk rejse på 7 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Luis
Amato ospite Grazie per le vostre parole e per aver davvero "Feels Like Home". Speriamo di vedervi presto in uno dei nostri hotel per il prossimo viaggio a Lisbona. Sinceramente vostro. Luis Hotel Urbano
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 11. jan. 2020
리셉션은 매우 친절하며 조식은 소박하지만 맛이 깔끔합니다. 전체적으로 작은 건물이지만 방은 넓은 편입니다. 화장실이 조금 좁은 것을 빼면 훌륭합니다
Rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Luis
Dear guest thanks for your review. we are glad that you enjoy your stay with us. looking forward to have you with us in the near future. Best regards Luis
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 1. jan. 2020
Posizione perfetta nel cuore di Lisbona. Hotel piccolo moderno,pulito e organizzato bene.
LisaRomantisk rejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Pedro Reis
Cara Lisa, Grazie per la tua visita, è stato un piacere riceverti. Siamo lieti che abbiate apprezzato la nostra posizione privilegiata. Grazie per le tue gentili parole. Contiamo su di te nella prossima visita a Lisbona. Cordiali saluti, Pedro
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 30. dec. 2019
Très bien situé pour visiter à quelques pas des transports et à pied aussi Petit déjeuner très bien
ElisabethRomantisk rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Pedro Reis
Cher Elisabeth, Merci pour ta visite. Nous sommes heureux d'avoir contribué à de petites vacances bien passées. Nous espérons vous revoir. Cordialement, Pedro
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 16. dec. 2019
Hôtel idéalement situé pour une visite de la ville, tant à pied que par les moyens de transport nombreux.Chambres spacieuses et lumineuses, parquet, salle de bain très bien équipée.Petit déjeuner copieux et varié.Mise à disposition gratuite de café et viennoiseries à l'accueil.Et par dessus tout, personnel très accueillant, souriant, disponible et surtout polyglotte.Nous conseillerons cet établissement à nos amis et y reviendrons lors de notre prochaine visite.
Romantisk rejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Luis
Chér invité Merci beaucoup pour votre préférence et les mots que vous nous dédiez. Ce fut un plaisir de vous avoir avec nous et nous espérons sincèrement avoir "Feel Like Home". Nous attendons déjà votre prochaine visite. Cordialement. Luis Urban Team
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 10. dec. 2019
Very nice. Feels like new. A geek paradise. Breakfast are excellent.
UgoRejse på 6 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Pedro Reis - Urbano FLH
Dear Ugo, Thank you for your visit. It was a pleasure to welcome you in our Urbano hotel, We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again. Regards,
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 13. dec. 2019
Super! Personnel aux petits soins, propre, pratique, très bien situé
KryztoRomantisk rejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Luis
Merci beaucoup pour votre séjour et pour les paroles que vous ne consacrez pas à votre témoignage. Nous espérons que nous avons pu vous faire vous sentir vraiment chez vous. Au plaisir de vous voir bientôt dans l'un de nos hôtels. Luis Équipe Urbano
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 3. dec. 2019
Design
Desing van de kamer is zeer mooi.wel koud in de ontbijtruimte.
BartRejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano Hotel
Dear Bart, Thank you for your review, it means a lot to us to know that our guests have enjoyed the experience and what they can tell us to better it even further. Hope to see you next time you visit, Kind regards, Francisco Andrade
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 25. nov. 2019
Avaliação
Hotel muito novo, café maravilhoso, ótimo localizacao é um ótimo atendimento!
MARIANERejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Pedro Reis, Urbno FLH
Prezada Mariane, Obrigado pela vossa visita. Foi um prazer recebê-la e estamos contentes por verificar que tudo correu pelo melhor. Esperamos voltar a vê-la numa próxima visita a Lisboa. Melhores cumprimentos,
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 22. nov. 2019
Hyvä sijai.ti, ystävällinen palvelu, erittäin siistiä😊
Rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Ebookers-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano Hotel
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are happy that you enjoyed our service! Hope to have you stay with us next time you visit, Kind regards, Francisco Andrade
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 2. dec. 2019
Insgesamt positiv. Nur die Glastür im Bad und Toilette im Zimmer war nicht ok.
Romantisk rejse på 5 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano Hotel
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay overall. Hope to see you next time, Kind regards, Francisco Andrade
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 25. nov. 2019
Sehr sehr freundlich - Danke für die schöne Zeit :-)
AlexPaprikaFamilierejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano Hotel
Dear Alex, Thank you kindly for your review, we hope to have you stay with us next time you visit Lisboa. Kind regards, Francisco Andrade
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 25. nov. 2019
Très bien mais attention au bruit
Hotel sympa en centre ville , les chambres sont petites mais bien agencées . Demander celles qui ne donnent pas sur rue car le bruit est souvent trés désagréable la nuit ( ambulances , voitures , cris de gens ... ) Très bon petit déjeuner et personnel accueuillant et serviable
SERGERejse på 4 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano Hotel
Dear Serge, Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed our service during your stay. We regret about the noise and hope it wasn't too bad for you. Hope to see you next time you are in Lisboa, Kind regards, Francisco Andrade
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 20. nov. 2019
Sve je bilo super
StjepoRejse på 7 nætter
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Francisco Andrade
Dear Stjepo, Thank you kindly for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you next time, Kind regards, Francisco Andrade Urbano Hotel
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 21. nov. 2019
bon rapport qualité prix personnel très sympa emplacement de choix
urbanoRomantisk rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra r
Hello Expedia there's something wrong here
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 9. nov. 2019
Le petit déjeuner très copieux et varié. Un petit café thé toute la journée quand l envie vous prend. Les peintures de l établissement ont été refaite. chambres refaite également.
Romantisk rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano Hotel
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you next time you visit! Kind regards, Urbano Hotel
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 12. nov. 2019
Das Hotel war klein, aber fein! Zudem hatte es eine gute Lage, war sehr schön eingerichtet und war sehr sauber. Die Sauberkeit war uns persönlich am wichtigsten. Das Frühstück war auch gut. Der einzige kleine Minuspunkt war, dass man die Schritte und die Dialoge der weiteren Gäste im Flur hören konnte.
Familierejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano FLH
Dear guest, Thank you for your visit. It was a pleasure to welcome you. Regards
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 10. mar. 2020
Rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Pedro Gascão
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review. Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards. FLH Hotels Team
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 21. feb. 2020
Rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano FLH Team
Dear guest, Thank you for your visit to Urbano FLH. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 29. dec. 2019
Romantisk rejse på 1 nat
Verificeret Hotels.com-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Pedro Reis
Dear Guest, Thank you for yor visit to Urbano FLH and the good score you give us. Hope to see you again. Regards, Pedro
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 9. dec. 2019
Rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Pedro Reis, Urbano FLh
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. Best regards,
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 13. dec. 2019
Rejse på 3 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Pedro Reis, Urbano FLH
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. Best regards,
8,0Meget godtIndtjekning 10. nov. 2019
Rejse på 6 nætter
Verificeret Ebookers-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano FLH
Dear Guest, Thank you for your visit. We hope to see you again. Best regards,
10,0EneståendeIndtjekning 23. okt. 2019
Rejse på 2 nætter
Verificeret Expedia-gæsteanmeldelse
Svar fra Urbano FLH
Dear Guest, Thank you for your visit. It was a pleasure to welcome you in Urbano FLH. We hope to see you again. Best regards,
Beklager, der er ingen billeder af dette overnatningssted taget af rejsende.
De anmeldelser og bedømmelser, der findes på denne hjemmeside, er udelukkende kundernes og leverandørernes subjektive holdninger. De hverken repræsenterer eller gengiver Hotels.coms holdning. Hverken Hotels.com eller de parter, der er involveret i at stille indholdet i anmeldelser til rådighed, kan holdes ansvarlige for eventuelle skader eller tab som følge af brugen af disse anmeldelser.